Rice University logo
 
 
 
 

Payment Solutions - MS 77

Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza - Suite 2630
Tel: 713-348-6700 - Fax: 713-348-6701
payment@rice.edu

Bradley Fralic

Controller
bradley.w.fralic@rice.edu
713-348-4927

 


Tessie Skulski
Assistant Controller - Disbursements
Responsible for disbursements of payroll, vendor payments/ expense reimbursements and oversight of Benefits Accounting.

 


 
713-348-4004
 
tskulski@rice.edu
 
 
Patti Gaylord
Payables Manager
Manages Payment Solutions area.

 


 
713-348-6707
 
patricia.l.gaylord@rice.edu
 
 
Barbi Huggins
Purchasing Card Administrator
Oversees purchasing card program and is primary contact.

 


 
713-348-6708
 
bhuggins@rice.edu
 
 
Samia Davila
Purchasing Card Assistant
Assists with purchasing card program and is secondary contact.

 


 
713-348-6713
 
sdavila@rice.edu
 
 
Gina Diaz
Training Coordinator
Provides training sessions to educate Rice personnel on Rice’s payment policies, procedures and related online forms. Primary contact for Travel, Entertainment, Business Meeting (TEBM), purchasing card reallocations and monthly statement reconciliations. Monitors and maintains the Signature Authorization Database.

 


 
713-348-6715
 
regina.r.diaz@rice.edu
 
 
Kaye Herring
Payables Processor
Processes payment transactions including check requests, purchase orders, invoices, mileage vouchers and journal vouchers.

 


 
713-348-6709
 
jkherrin@rice.edu
 
 
Elsie Harris
Payables Pocessor
Processes payment transactions including check requests, purchase orders, invoices, mileage vouchers and journal vouchers.

 


 
713-348-6711
 
elsi@rice.edu
 
 
Eliza Longoria
Payables Processor
Processes payment transactions including check requests, purchase orders, invoices, mileage vouchers and journal vouchers.

 


 
713-348-6704
 
longoria@rice.edu
 
 
Cheyenne Escalante
Department Assistant
Responsible for front office/clerical duties. Answers department phones and redirects calls fielding general information inquiries. Receives and distributes incoming mail. Special department projects as needed.

 


 
713-348-6700
 
elizabeth.c.escalante@rice.edu
 
 
Ashley Heard
Imaging Specialist
Primary contact for questions relative to imaged payables documents.

 


 
713-348-6719
 
adh4@rice.edu