Rice University logo
 
 
 
 

 

Investment Accounting - MS 70

Memorial Hermann Medical Plaza - Suite 2620
Tel: 713-348-5644 - Fax: 713-348-6001
Liz.Wicker@rice.edu

 

Bradley Fralic

Controller
bradley.w.fralic@rice.edu
713-348-4927 

 


Guy Booker
Assistant Controller-Funds


 


 
713-348-6244
 
gbooker@rice.edu
 
 
Liz Wicker
Investment Accounting Manager


 


 
713-348-5644
 
Liz.Wicker@rice.edu
 
 
Frederic D. Cebrun II
Investment Accountant


 


 
713-348-3171
 
fcebrun@rice.edu
 
 
William Groth
Investment Accountant


 


 
713-348-3589
 
groth@rice.edu
 
 
Sharon I. Sheridan
Investment Accountant


 


 
713-348-5286
 
ssheridan@rice.edu