Rice University logo
 
 
 
 

 

Cashier's Office - MS 55, Allen Center, Room 110

Tel: 713-348-4946 - Fax: 713-348-5851
cashier@rice.edu
 

 

Bradley Fralic

Controller
713-348-4927
 bradley.w.fralic@rice.edu
 

 


Carla Perez
Director of Student Accounts and University Cashier
Management of Cashier's Office

 


 
713-348-3150
 
Carla.L.Perez@rice.edu
 
 
Belinda Mass
Assistant University Cashier
Assists in management of Cashier's Office.

 


 
713-348-3149
 
Belinda.L.Mass@rice.edu
 
 
Natacha Iton
Assistant Cashier for Information Management
Manages student system data, student billing, and creates adhoc reports. Provides Web Deposit Training.

 


 
713-348-2687
 
Natacha.Iton@rice.edu
 
 
Lydia Gonzales
Lead Student Account Specialist
Manages daily operations of Cashier's Office and Departmental Deposits, Responsible for Bank Wire and ACH Payments

 


 
713-348-2365
 
Lydia.Gonzales@rice.edu
 
 
Nidia Aguilar
Student Account Specialist
Provides cashiering services for students, faculty, and staff. Also processes third-party billing.

 


 
713-348-2360
 
Nidia.Aguilar@rice.edu
 
 
Vacant Position
Student Account Specialist


 


 
713-348-
 
Email