Rice University logo

University Committee on Parking and Transportation 2016-2017

Will Cannady, Chair
School of Architecture

John Alford
Department of Political Science

Randy Batsell
Jones School of Business

Phil Bedient
Dept of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Natasha Bowdoin
Department of Visual and Dramatic Arts

John Bryant

Department of Economics

Kenneth Cowan
Shepherd School of Music

Scott Cutler
epartment of Computer Science

Edison Liang
Department of Physics and Astronomy

Fenglin Niu
Department of Earth Science

Sayri Guthrie Shimizu
Department of History

Michael Stern
Department of BioSciences

Ryan Bucher, staff representative
Rice Athletics

Jeremy Cross, staff representative
School of Architecture

Nicole Estrada, staff representative
Glasscock School of Continuing Studies

Beth Leaver, staff representative
Housing and Dining

Eugen Radulescu, advisor
Director, Administrative Services

Alan Russell, advisor
Director, Disability Support Services

Johnny Whitehead, advisor
Rice Police Department

Rebecca Chen
Student Association representative

Mary Natoli
Graduate Student Association representative

John Sexton
Graduate Student Association representative



Updated July 6, 2016